Chandrapur College  (NAAC ACCREDITED-B)
Admission 2021-22
Click Here
College Video

PO: Chandrapur, Dist.:Burdwan, West Bengal, Pin:713145   Email: [email protected]


          An Alumni Association has been organized in the College to keep up continuing relation with the ex-students of the College and to provide them a space for their suggestions and contributions towards the plan for all-round development of the College. Meetings of this Association make the ex-students feel a pleasure of come back to alma mater.

Alumni Association

1. Prof. Harimohan Chattopadhyay (Jt. Convener)
2. Prof. Ananta Das (Jt. Convener)
3. Prof. Parimal Kumar Bera (Member)
4. Prof. Gobinda Charan Ghosh (Member)
5. Prof. Dr Inamur Rahaman (Member)
6. Prof. Tandra Pal (Member)
7. Shri Utpal Ghosh (Member)
8. Shri Aniruddha Roy (Member)
9. Shri Achintya Chatterjee (Member)
10. G. S., Students’ Union (Member)

View PDF